How time flies!

One year and 4 months,  thats how long it’s been since last I wrote here. I guesd I kind of gave up on blogging, sucked into the mire of Facebook, discouraged by no traffic here. But then, was I really doing this for recognition?  Or was I doing it for myself?

A lot has happened since last I wrote. A lot of good things, maybe a few bad too, but theyve led to even better things! I dont know what Word Press has done, but right now I can only access it via my phone, and I abhor writing on my phone, so lm cutting this short . …., But I promise to be back soon.

~ by keystone28 on 04/12/2014.

Leave a Reply

 
