Short fuse

I know, I know. Long time no see right? Well, sometimes life has a way of getting out of hand and you find that something that you really love to do you’re no longer doing. For instance, I love to write in journals. I love the feel of the book in my hands I love how anything that I want to put on the paper I can put there. Drawings, homes, lottery tickets that were almost my way out of poverty, just anything you want to put in it, there it does. And I always start of a new journal that this time it’ll be different I’ll keep up with it on a daily basis, and then 2 years
go by and I’ve got 20 pages written then. The same holds true with blogs but never say die, I’m going to try this once more. I’ve got a new phone that has voice commands so I’m hoping that maybe that will help me to express myself a
little bit more. We’ll see.

image

~ by keystone28 on 12/10/2012.

Leave a Reply

 
