An unexpected opportunity…..

I think I may have a burgeoning business on my hands. Let me explain; the print shop I work for has recently started doing work for my parish, and through a few contacts in SFO, it has been suggested to me that I should print holy cards. I made a special one up for a friend who is a Priest; he is especially fond of St.Leopold Mandic (seen to your left) , who was canonized on his birthday. After seeing the card, he suggested I ought to make holy cards as a side business.This was followed by another friend (this one from SFO) asking me to make Holy cards for St. Patrick’s day. Her suggestion was followed up with another suggestion  from a friend who said I should do them for a local bookstore.

So, it would seem that I am now in the Holy card business!

~ by keystone28 on 03/04/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
